Ellerby Parish Council

Serving the people of Ellerby

Clerk: Sara Towne
31 West Street, Leven HU17 5LE

Tel: 01964 544067

Your Parish Councillors

Ellerby Parish Council covers the Parish of Ellerby, comprised of the villages of Old Ellerby and New Ellerby. There are 9 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Cllr. John Holtby

Cllr. Jacob Birch

Member of Parliament

Beverley and Holderness Constituency

Graham Stuart MP
House of Commons

Email: graham.stuart.mp@parliament.uk