Ellerby Parish Council

Serving the people of Ellerby

Clerk: Sara Towne
31 West Street, Leven HU17 5LE

Tel: 01964 544067

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 66

Vacancy. Notice of casual vacancy. May 2022.

Notice of a casual vacancy for one councillor, which has arisen following the resignation of Cllr. Peter Fairfield.

Thu, 12 May 2022

Agenda Council Meeting 202205

Agenda for the council meeting to be held on Monday 9th May 2022.

Fri, 06 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 202203

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the March 2022 meeting.

Wed, 04 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting 2022

Notice of the annual parish meeting.

Wed, 04 May 2022

Agenda. Council meeting 202203

Agenda for the council meeting to be held on Monday 7th Mrch 2022.

Thu, 03 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Budget 2022-2023.

Budget set at January meeting for the 2022-2023 financial year.

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Register of Interests. J. Naylor.

Register of Interests for Cllr. J. Naylor.

Fri, 21 Jan 2022

Minutes 202201

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the meeting held on 10th January 2022.

Tue, 11 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 202111

Minutes of the meeting held on 1st November 2021.

Sat, 08 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda. Council meeting 202201

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Monday 10th January 2022.

Sat, 08 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

ERYC Financial support

Information on financial support available from East Riding of Yorkshire Council and its new Household Support Grant can be found here.

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Agenda. Council meeting 202111

Agenda for the council meeting to be held on Monday 1st November 2021 at 7.30 pm in the Methodist Church, New Ellerby.

Thu, 28 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Consultation - ERYC communication

East Riding of Yorkshire Council is currently undertaking a consultation to understand how East Riding customers, residents and businesses contact it and how easy they have found it to do so.

Details of this consultation process can be found here.

Fri, 24 Sep 2021

Rathlin Energy, site meeting notes

Notes from the West Newton site meeting, September 2021.

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Minutes 202108

Minutes of the meeting held on 23rd August 2021.

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Casual vacancy

There is a casual vacancy on the parish council, to be filled by co-option.

Anyone who is interested in becoming a parish councillor is invited to contact the clerk for more information on what is involved and to submit a letter or email to express a wish to be co-opted.

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

Register of Interests Jones

This is the Register of Interests for Cllr Trevor Jones.

Fri, 27 Aug 2021

Agenda. Council meeting 202108

Agenda for the council meeting to be held on Monday 23rd August 2021.

Fri, 20 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Rathlin Energy proposals

Information about Rathlin Energy proposals for the West Newton site.

Wed, 04 Aug 2021

Audit 2021. Internal Audit report

Report from the Internal Auditor for the financial year ending 31st Marxh 2021.

Fri, 09 Jul 2021

Minutes 202107

Minutes of the meeting held on 5th July 2021.

Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Police and Crime Plan Consultation

Details from The Police Commissioner for Humberside regarding public survey.

Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Agenda. Council meeting 202107

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Monday 5th July 2021.

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Audit 2021. Expenditure over £100.

Items of expenditure over £100 for the year ending 31st March 2021.

Wed, 09 Jun 2021

Audit 2021. Bank reconciliation.

Bank reconciliation for the year ending 31st March 2021.

Wed, 09 Jun 2021

Audit 2021. AGAR

Section 1, Annual Governance Statement.

Section 2. Accounting Statements.

Certificate of Exemption.

Wed, 09 Jun 2021

Audit 2021. Notice of Audit (exempt)

Notice of publication of Annual Accounts for an exempt authority.

Wed, 09 Jun 2021

Audit 2021. Summary of Rights

Details of rights to inspect the parish council accounts and ask the auditor questions.

Wed, 09 Jun 2021

Minutes Annual Parish Meeting 2021

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on 24th May 2021.

Wed, 26 May 2021

Minutes 202105

Minutes of the meeting held on 24th May 2021.

Wed, 26 May 2021

Tags: Minutes