Ellerby Parish Council

Serving the people of Ellerby

Clerk: Sara Towne
31 West Street, Leven HU17 5LE

Tel: 01964 544067

Joint Burial Committee

Cllr Anita Howell

Anita is a representative from Ellerby Parish Council

Cllr Joe Richardson

Joe is a representative to the Joint Burial Committee and is also responsible for planning matters in New Ellerby.